Meet the people behind RiskSOURCE Clark-Theders.

Not all insurance agents are created equal. At RiskSOURCE Clark-Theders, we go out of our way to treat our clients like people and we use our industry experience and diversified knowledge base to protect what you value most in business and in life.

Meet Our Leadership Team

Jonathan Theders, CRA, CHSP

Jonathan Theders, CRA, CHSP

CEO

jtheders@risksource.com
513-644-1263

Amanda Shults

Amanda Shults

President

ashults@risksource.com
513-644-1278

Rick Theders, CIC

Rick Theders, CIC

Founder/Chairman

rtheders@risksource.com
513-644-1262

Theresa Clayton, CISR

Theresa Clayton, CISR

Director of Agency Operations

tclayton@risksource.com
513-644-1267

Deb Welsh

Deb Welsh

Director of Client Experience and Digital Operations

dwelsh@risksource.com
513-644-1280

Meet Our Business Team

Tim Grow

Tim Grow

Business Development

tgrow@risksource.com
937-623-0702

Ryan Mefford

Ryan Mefford

Commercial Risk Advisor

rmefford@risksource.com
856-329-7562

Seth Phillips

Seth Phillips

Commercial Risk Advisor

sphillips@risksource.com
513-644-1275

Becky Lehpamer, CRA

Becky Lehpamer, CRA

Client Relations Manager

blehpamer@risksource.com
513-644-1264

Kasey Young, ACRA

Kasey Young, ACRA

Client Relations Manager

kyoung@risksource.com
513-644-1276

April Voline

April Voline

Client Relations Manager

avoline@risksrouce.com
513-644-1265

Lisa Fleenor

Lisa Fleenor

Client Relations Manager

lfleenor@risksource.com
865-329-7632

Jessica Shoopman

Jessica Shoopman

Account Manager

jshoopman@risksource.com
513-644-1277

Dee Dee Carter

Dee Dee Carter

Client Experience Manager

dcarter@risksource.com
513-644-1271

Mandy Frank, CISR

Mandy Frank, CISR

Client Experience Manager

mfrank@risksource.com
513-644-1268

Leah Srygler

Leah Srygler

Client Experience Manager

lsrygler@risksource.com
513-644-1273

Cathy Gibbs

Cathy Gibbs

Client Relations Coordinator

cgibbs@risksource.com
513-845-0022

LaVonté Darby

LaVonté Darby

Marketing Specialist

ldarby@risksource.com
5738450021

Meet Our Personal Team

Jean Mabry CIC, CISR

Jean Mabry CIC, CISR

Personal Risk Advisor

jmabry@risksource.com
513-644-1266

Cindy Thomas, CISR

Cindy Thomas, CISR

Client Experience Manager

cthomas@risksource.com
513-644-1282

Jenny  Miller

Jenny Miller

Client Experience Manager

jmiller@risksource.com
513-644-1281

Meet Our Administrative Team

Colleen McPheron

Colleen McPheron

Accounting Specialist

cmcpheron@risksource.com
513-644-1274

Patti Newbauer

Patti Newbauer

Administrative Assistant

pnewbauer@risksource.com
513-644-1121

Gail Thomas

Gail Thomas

Account Assistant

gthomas@risksource.com
513-644-1283

Meet Our Client Support Services Team

Dick Bohling

Dick Bohling

Controller

dbohling@risksource.com
513-779-2800

George Canavan

George Canavan

Client Claims Advocate

gcanavan@risksource.com
513-779-2800

Jean  Stair

Jean Stair

Account Assistant

jstair@risksource.com
513-779-2800