Meet the people behind RiskSOURCE Clark-Theders.

Not all insurance agents are created equal. At RiskSOURCE Clark-Theders, we go out of our way to treat our clients like people and we use our industry experience and diversified knowledge base to protect what you value most in business and in life.

Dee Dee Carter

Account Manager
dcarter@risksource.com
513-644-1271

Theresa Clayton, CISR

Director of Agency Operations
tclayton@risksource.com
513-644-1267

Noah Goodwin, CPCU, MWCA

Client Relations Manager
ngoodwin@risksource.com
513-644-1265

Becky Lehpamer, CRA

Client Relations Manager
blehpamer@risksource.com
513-644-1264

Jean Mabry CIC, CISR

Risk Consultant
jmabry@risksource.com
513-644-1266

Colleen McPheron

Account Manager
cmcpheron@risksource.com
513-644-1274

Jenny Miller

Account Manager
jmiller@risksource.com
513-644-1281

Joan Murphy

Accounting Specialist
jmurphy@risksource.com
513-644-1273

Patti Newbauer

Administrative Assistant
pnewbauer@risksource.com
513-644-1121

Jessica Shoopman

Account Manager
jshoopman@risksource.com
513-644-1277

Amanda Shults

President
ashults@risksource.com
513-644-1278

Jean Stair

Commercial Account Assistant
jstair@risksource.com
513-779-2800

Rick Theders, CIC

Founder/Chairman
rtheders@risksource.com
513-644-1262

Jonathan Theders, CRA, CHSP

CEO
jtheders@risksource.com
513-644-1263

Gail Thomas

Account Assistant
gthomas@risksource.com
513-644-1283

Cindy Thomas, CISR

Account Manager
cthomas@risksource.com
513-644-1282

Deb Welsh

Account Manager
dwelsh@risksource.com
513-644-1280

Kasey Young

Client Relations Manager
kyoung@risksource.com
513-644-1276