Meet the people behind RiskSOURCE Clark-Theders.

Not all insurance agents are created equal. At RiskSOURCE Clark-Theders, we go out of our way to treat our clients like people and we use our industry experience and diversified knowledge base to protect what you value most in business and in life.

Meet Our Cincinnati Team

Dee Dee Carter

Dee Dee Carter

Account Manager

dcarter@risksource.com
513-644-1271

Theresa Clayton, CISR

Theresa Clayton, CISR

Director of Agency Operations

tclayton@risksource.com
513-644-1267

LaVonte Darby

LaVonte Darby

Business Development Specialist

ldarby@risksource.com
513-845-0021

Mandy Frank, CISR

Mandy Frank, CISR

Account Manager

mfrank@risksource.com
513-644-1268

Becky Lehpamer, CRA

Becky Lehpamer, CRA

Client Relations Manager

blehpamer@risksource.com
513-644-1264

Jean Mabry CIC, CISR

Jean Mabry CIC, CISR

Personal Risk Consultant

jmabry@risksource.com
513-644-1266

Colleen McPheron

Colleen McPheron

Account Manager

cmcpheron@risksource.com
513-644-1274

Jenny Miller

Jenny Miller

Account Manager

jmiller@risksource.com
513-644-1281

Patti Newbauer

Patti Newbauer

Administrative Assistant

pnewbauer@risksource.com
513-644-1121

Seth Phillips

Seth Phillips

Commercial Risk Consultant

sphillips@risksource.com
513-644-1275

Jessica Shoopman

Jessica Shoopman

Account Manager

jshoopman@risksource.com
513-644-1277

Amanda Shults

Amanda Shults

President

ashults@risksource.com
513-644-1278

Jean Stair

Jean Stair

Commercial Account Assistant

jstair@risksource.com
513-779-2800

Rick Theders, CIC

Rick Theders, CIC

Founder/Chairman

rtheders@risksource.com
513-644-1262

Jonathan Theders, CRA, CHSP

Jonathan Theders, CRA, CHSP

CEO

jtheders@risksource.com
513-644-1263

Gail Thomas

Gail Thomas

Account Assistant

gthomas@risksource.com
513-644-1283

Cindy Thomas, CISR

Cindy Thomas, CISR

Account Manager

cthomas@risksource.com
513-644-1282

Deb Welsh

Deb Welsh

Director of Client Experience and Digital Operations

dwelsh@risksource.com
513-644-1280

Kasey Young

Kasey Young

Client Relations Manager

kyoung@risksource.com
513-644-1276

Meet Our Knoxville Team

Lisa Fleenor

Lisa Fleenor

Client Relations Manager

lfleenor@risksource.com
888-779-2800

Ryan Mefford

Ryan Mefford

Commercial Risk Advisor

rmefford@risksource.com
888-779-2800