Latest News & Resources

The coronavirus (COVID-19) pandemic has had a tremendous effect on all businesses in the United States. This report gives insight into both broker and employer challenges, allowing for a comparison, which should allow for a more targeted agency approach. The data for this report was collected in May 2020.

DOWNLOAD THE REPORT

How Coronavirus Could Impact Your Business's Insurance READ MORE

COVID-19 #Coronavirus latest data visualized UPDATED STATISTICS

Guidebooks to Download

  • This HR Toolkit provides vital information on new federal laws such as the Families First Coronavirus Response Act (FFCRA) and Coronavirus Aid, CARES Act, HIPAA privacy considerations, layoffs and furloughs, tax credits and much more.
  • OSHA has published this guide to help employers prepare for COVID-19 issues in the workplace. The guide does not create new or additional employer obligations.  
  • This guide provides information from the Centers for Disease Control and Prevention about how businesses and employers can plan for and respond to coronavirus disease 2019 (COVID-19).
  • Updated information:  Families First Coronavirus Response Act
  • Use this guide to outline your company’s telecommuting, or work from home, policy and expectations, and educate your employees on best practices for working from home.

Resources & Links

In The News

RECENT NEWS

October 19, 2020 in Business Insurance

Business email compromise is as easy as 1-2-3. Don’t let working remotely make it any easier!

As the number of employees working from home goes up during the pandemic, so does the number of cyber security…
Read More
October 11, 2020 in Events

Spotlight Series: Get to know your client portal!

For RiskSOURCE Commercial Clients: Get to know all of the tips and tricks that you have access to when you…
Read More
September 28, 2020 in Educational Webinar

Adversity Proof Your Business (Webinar)

REGISTER BELOW! Thursday October 8, 2020 2PM - 3PM (EST) Webinar Opportunity   What does it take to manage, even…
Read More

WE'RE HERE FOR YOU

As novel coronavirus (COVID-19) diagnoses continue to increase around the world, RiskSOURCE is committed to providing a safe environment for our employees and ensuring business continuity, to the best of our abilities, in service to you, our clients and partners.
Thank you for your continued trust in us.
Business Continuity Plan
Dick Bohling

Dick Bohling

Controller

dbohling@risksource.com
513-779-2800

George Canavan

George Canavan

Client Claims Advocate

gcanavan@risksource.com
513-779-2800

Dee Dee Carter

Dee Dee Carter

Account Manager

dcarter@risksource.com
513-644-1271

Theresa Clayton, CISR

Theresa Clayton, CISR

Director of Agency Operations

tclayton@risksource.com
513-644-1267

LaVonte Darby

LaVonte Darby

Business Development Specialist

ldarby@risksource.com
513-845-0021

Lisa Fleenor

Lisa Fleenor

Client Relations Manager

lfleenor@risksource.com
865-329-7632

Mandy Frank, CISR

Mandy Frank, CISR

Account Manager

mfrank@risksource.com
513-644-1268

Becky Lehpamer, CRA

Becky Lehpamer, CRA

Client Relations Manager

blehpamer@risksource.com
513-644-1264

Jean Mabry CIC, CISR

Jean Mabry CIC, CISR

Personal Risk Advisor

jmabry@risksource.com
513-644-1266

Colleen McPheron

Colleen McPheron

Accounting Specialist

cmcpheron@risksource.com
513-644-1274

Ryan Mefford

Ryan Mefford

Commercial Risk Advisor

rmefford@risksource.com
856-329-7562

Jenny  Miller

Jenny Miller

Account Manager

jmiller@risksource.com
513-644-1281

Patti Newbauer

Patti Newbauer

Administrative Assistant

pnewbauer@risksource.com
513-644-1121

Seth Phillips

Seth Phillips

Commercial Risk Advisor

sphillips@risksource.com
513-644-1275

Jessica Shoopman

Jessica Shoopman

Account Manager

jshoopman@risksource.com
513-644-1277

Amanda Shults

Amanda Shults

President

ashults@risksource.com
513-644-1278

Jean  Stair

Jean Stair

Account Assistant

jstair@risksource.com
513-779-2800

Rick Theders, CIC

Rick Theders, CIC

Founder/Chairman

rtheders@risksource.com
513-644-1262

Jonathan Theders, CRA, CHSP

Jonathan Theders, CRA, CHSP

CEO

jtheders@risksource.com
513-644-1263

Gail Thomas

Gail Thomas

Account Assistant

gthomas@risksource.com
513-644-1283

Cindy Thomas, CISR

Cindy Thomas, CISR

Account Manager

cthomas@risksource.com
513-644-1282

April Voline

April Voline

Client Relations Manager

avoline@risksrouce.com
513-644-1265

Deb Welsh

Deb Welsh

Director of Client Experience and Digital Operations

dwelsh@risksource.com
513-644-1280

Kasey Young

Kasey Young

Client Relations Manager

kyoung@risksource.com
513-644-1276

Join Our Newsletter

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.